s3:winbind:idmap_tdb2_set_mapping: untangle assignment from check
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 13:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
source3/winbindd/idmap_tdb2.c

index 0925b841ee227be36208b9d50e3406124b8d1989..f39969d1f84e295342b57be9e56ac4f83943ed25 100644 (file)
@@ -906,7 +906,8 @@ static NTSTATUS idmap_tdb2_set_mapping(struct idmap_domain *dom, const struct id
                goto done;
        }
 
-       if (!(ksidstr = sid_string_talloc(ctx, map->sid))) {
+       ksidstr = sid_string_talloc(ctx, map->sid);
+       if (ksidstr == NULL) {
                DEBUG(0, ("Out of memory!\n"));
                ret = NT_STATUS_NO_MEMORY;
                goto done;