s4-selftest: show the test summary at the end of 'make test' in the build farm
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 04:58:45 +0000 (15:58 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 04:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +1100)
This should make it easier to see what tests are failing with what
parameters

source4/selftest/config.mk

index b62a691fdb13cfaa875698fda0c03d6a67858010..0020d40878451cff2cad4a2ce1beb7d190949ad9 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ ifeq ($(RUN_FROM_BUILD_FARM),yes)
 test:: everything
        $(ST_RM) $(SELFTEST) $(SELFTEST_NOSLOW_OPTS) $(DEFAULT_TEST_OPTIONS) $(TESTS) $(ST_TOUCH) | $(FILTER_XFAIL) --strip-passed-output
        $(ST_DONE_TEST)
 test:: everything
        $(ST_RM) $(SELFTEST) $(SELFTEST_NOSLOW_OPTS) $(DEFAULT_TEST_OPTIONS) $(TESTS) $(ST_TOUCH) | $(FILTER_XFAIL) --strip-passed-output
        $(ST_DONE_TEST)
+       test -f st/summary && cat st/summary
 else
 test:: 
        $(ST_RM) $(SELFTEST) $(SELFTEST_NOSLOW_OPTS) $(DEFAULT_TEST_OPTIONS) $(TESTS) $(ST_TOUCH) | $(FORMAT_TEST_OUTPUT) --immediate 
 else
 test:: 
        $(ST_RM) $(SELFTEST) $(SELFTEST_NOSLOW_OPTS) $(DEFAULT_TEST_OPTIONS) $(TESTS) $(ST_TOUCH) | $(FORMAT_TEST_OUTPUT) --immediate