test commit to see it push works for me.
authorHerb Lewis <herb@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 21:14:54 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerHerb Lewis <herb@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 22:51:16 +0000 (00:51 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Herb Lewis <herb@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Sep 29 00:51:16 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

Roadmap

diff --git a/Roadmap b/Roadmap
index c5b8a4d115e361cae7077f11bcf8a6f8dc2f88f0..114fbf3091c4b9155428d4037fc02c50374a9772 100644 (file)
--- a/Roadmap
+++ b/Roadmap
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ are in progress:
 Samba-3.0.x            This release turned into maintenance mode since we
                        released 3.2.
 
 Samba-3.0.x            This release turned into maintenance mode since we
                        released 3.2.
 
-Samba-3.4.x            This is the current stable Samba 3 release intended
+Samba-3.6.x            This is the current stable Samba 3 release intended
                        for all Samba production server.
 
 Samba-4                        Danger Will Robinson, a big code clean up with major
                        for all Samba production server.
 
 Samba-4                        Danger Will Robinson, a big code clean up with major