s4:selftest: add the samr-passwords-lockout test to knownfail
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 15:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 16:32:58 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
This is not implemented completely yet.
Needs fixing in the future.

Michael

source4/selftest/knownfail

index a891f032dfebd882546e3991ca35042ae8c2d472..31c1e2c3a5e374c405eb43c4a39f18df39958c11 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ rpc.netlogon.*.ServerGetTrustInfo
 rpc.netlogon.*.GetDomainInfo # Also fails against W2K8 (but in a different way)
 samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.pwdlastset # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
 samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.badpwdcount # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
 rpc.netlogon.*.GetDomainInfo # Also fails against W2K8 (but in a different way)
 samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.pwdlastset # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
 samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.badpwdcount # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
+samba4.rpc.samr.passwords.lockout
 samba4.rpc.samr.users.privileges
 samba4.rpc.spoolss # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
 base.charset.*.Testing partial surrogate
 samba4.rpc.samr.users.privileges
 samba4.rpc.spoolss # Not provided by Samba 4 yet
 base.charset.*.Testing partial surrogate