dbcheck-links: Test that dbcheck against one-way links does not error
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 02:24:14 +0000 (15:24 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 06:33:08 +0000 (07:33 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12577
Pair-programmed-with: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>

Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Feb 13 07:33:08 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144


No differences found