s3:gdbtestenv: also set the xterm's window title appropriately
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:49:52 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:51:39 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
source3/Makefile.in

index 971ba5985a4abf3dcd1f7deb8212b5010457499c..728ce0871100acaa12b12526a53c4859416c0477 100644 (file)
@@ -3324,8 +3324,8 @@ testenv:
 
 gdbtestenv:
        $(MAKE) test SELFTEST_TESTENV=$(SELFTEST_TESTENV) \
 
 gdbtestenv:
        $(MAKE) test SELFTEST_TESTENV=$(SELFTEST_TESTENV) \
-               SMBD_VALGRIND="xterm -n smbd -e $(selftestdir)/gdb_run $(S3_LD_LIBPATH_OVERRIDE)" \
-               WINBINDD_VALGRIND="xterm -n winbindd -e $(selftestdir)/gdb_run $(S3_LD_LIBPATH_OVERRIDE)" \
+               SMBD_VALGRIND="xterm -n smbd -T smbd -e $(selftestdir)/gdb_run $(S3_LD_LIBPATH_OVERRIDE)" \
+               WINBINDD_VALGRIND="xterm -n winbindd -T winbindd -e $(selftestdir)/gdb_run $(S3_LD_LIBPATH_OVERRIDE)" \
                TESTS="--testenv"
 
 
                TESTS="--testenv"