replace: Avoid DEBUG(), which is not available in libreplace.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 20:18:55 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 23:13:59 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Mar 25 00:13:59 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

lib/replace/replace.c

index 892f56792c97b42317cc97311e6e8af020eeed20..c076ba1fc8bee7c57d5a27dba901c53dce39d352 100644 (file)
@@ -851,7 +851,7 @@ void *rep_memalign( size_t align, size_t size )
        size_t pagesize = (size_t)-1;
 #endif
        if (pagesize == (size_t)-1) {
        size_t pagesize = (size_t)-1;
 #endif
        if (pagesize == (size_t)-1) {
-               DEBUG(0,("memalign functionality not available on this platform!\n"));
+               errno = ENOSYS;
                return NULL;
        }
        if (size < pagesize) {
                return NULL;
        }
        if (size < pagesize) {