s3: Remove a pointless if-statement
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:53:01 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 12:55:07 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
source3/passdb/pdb_ldap.c

index 1ab21e1b4d7f4c39137346868828d7c0ae4c5f83..30b27d4596d75f9123f924e1b8095b1b625e7391 100644 (file)
@@ -6394,9 +6394,8 @@ NTSTATUS pdb_init_ldapsam(struct pdb_methods **pdb_method, const char *location)
 
        trim_char( uri, '\"', '\"' );
        nt_status = pdb_init_ldapsam_common(pdb_method, uri);
 
        trim_char( uri, '\"', '\"' );
        nt_status = pdb_init_ldapsam_common(pdb_method, uri);
-       if (uri) {
-               TALLOC_FREE(uri);
-       }
+
+       TALLOC_FREE(uri);
 
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status)) {
                return nt_status;
 
        if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(nt_status)) {
                return nt_status;