s3:torture: make t_stringoverflow.c compile at least (pstring is long gone)
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:48:18 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 23:55:34 +0000 (00:55 +0100)
I don't know whether these t_* programs are used at all any more, but this
one was using pstrcpy...

Michael

source3/torture/t_stringoverflow.c

index ec14d81189ee46f7c821011dd3eda44dcac3f5ce..17765e6a2ce585da812388da0c5147e7d4fd4552 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
  int main(void)
 {
-       fstring dest;
+       char dest[100];
        char *ptr = dest;
 
        printf("running on valgrind? %d\n", RUNNING_ON_VALGRIND);
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@
        pstrcpy(dest, "hello");
 #endif /* 0 */
 
-       pstrcpy(ptr, "hello!");
+       fstrcpy(ptr, "hello!");
 
        return 0;
 }