s3:registry: remove unused function normalize_dbkey()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
source3/registry/reg_util_internal.c
source3/registry/reg_util_internal.h

index 4cf8e2886bd4d02bb0ba76c41952a0119df0d765..47e2ce576fbba55fefa269a11a4799991acc31b5 100644 (file)
@@ -120,16 +120,6 @@ char *normalize_reg_path(TALLOC_CTX *ctx, const char *keyname )
        return nkeyname;
 }
 
-/**
- * normalize ther registry path in place.
- */
-void normalize_dbkey(char *key)
-{
-       size_t len = strlen(key);
-       string_sub(key, "\\", "/", len+1);
-       strupper_m(key);
-}
-
 /**********************************************************************
  move to next non-delimter character
 *********************************************************************/
index 886e58cda1913821158f77fcaf9faf9744e9d945..0cb370e59d73fab35b67859756a4d3f69970d11c 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@
 bool reg_split_path(char *path, char **base, char **new_path);
 bool reg_split_key(char *path, char **base, char **key);
 char *normalize_reg_path(TALLOC_CTX *ctx, const char *keyname );
-void normalize_dbkey(char *key);
 char *reg_remaining_path(TALLOC_CTX *ctx, const char *key);
 
 #endif /* _REG_UTIL_H */