s3: ?true:false is a *bit* pointless :-)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
source3/smbd/process.c

index 05e53904d77fd8a367c97e32716f92a47d4778a4..2e319135c7bfe9a5aa0eca5850fb4dcc9417b8c3 100644 (file)
@@ -2275,7 +2275,7 @@ static void smbd_server_connection_read_handler(
        NTSTATUS status;
        uint32_t seqnum;
 
        NTSTATUS status;
        uint32_t seqnum;
 
-       bool from_client = (smbd_server_fd() == fd)?true:false;
+       bool from_client = (smbd_server_fd() == fd);
 
        if (from_client) {
                smbd_lock_socket(conn);
 
        if (from_client) {
                smbd_lock_socket(conn);