tests: Fix calling of ctdb tool from test
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 05:01:49 +0000 (16:01 +1100)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 05:08:44 +0000 (16:08 +1100)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
(This used to be ctdb commit 9381c33dfd40192b7532d942059c2959dfae059d)

ctdb/tests/simple/54_ctdb_transaction_recovery.sh

index baeea22ab101e270fb7beb246160adef39018736..d796e94d8edce7a451d864ff688d1a0ca806fa9d 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@ recovery_loop()
 
        while true ; do
                echo Recovery $COUNT
 
        while true ; do
                echo Recovery $COUNT
-               ctdb recover
+               try_command_on_node 0 $CTDB recover
                sleep 2
                COUNT=$((COUNT + 1))
        done
                sleep 2
                COUNT=$((COUNT + 1))
        done