s3: Lift the smbd_messaging_context from enumprinters_level0
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 09:01:58 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 14:03:20 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c

index d5fea8f796789005cbbd12dfc8295f57176e6739..4083cdc3db774c7bd806b1c6d510b5f10248c00b 100644 (file)
@@ -3906,6 +3906,7 @@ static WERROR enum_all_printers_info_level(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 
 static WERROR enumprinters_level0(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                                  struct auth_serversupplied_info *server_info,
+                                 struct messaging_context *msg_ctx,
                                  uint32_t flags,
                                  const char *servername,
                                  union spoolss_PrinterInfo **info,
@@ -3913,8 +3914,7 @@ static WERROR enumprinters_level0(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
 {
        DEBUG(4,("enum_all_printers_info_0\n"));
 
-       return enum_all_printers_info_level(mem_ctx, server_info,
-                                           smbd_messaging_context(),
+       return enum_all_printers_info_level(mem_ctx, server_info, msg_ctx,
                                            0, flags, info, count);
 }
 
@@ -4162,7 +4162,7 @@ WERROR _spoolss_EnumPrinters(struct pipes_struct *p,
        switch (r->in.level) {
        case 0:
                result = enumprinters_level0(p->mem_ctx, p->server_info,
-                                            r->in.flags, name,
+                                            p->msg_ctx, r->in.flags, name,
                                             r->out.info, r->out.count);
                break;
        case 1: