Eliminate any chance of a class of "uninitialized auto variable" errors.
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:47:08 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 17:49:18 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
Jeremy.


No differences found