build: use AS_HELP_STRING() for --with-localedir
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 22:52:03 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 22:53:47 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
Michael

source3/m4/check_path.m4

index 5b920493002bff7be47f79d4ce577f00367c8520..b2cc53a1735aa2cf308f13efac88ba68ca0389dd 100644 (file)
@@ -265,7 +265,7 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(mandir,
 ################################################
 # set locale directory location
 AC_ARG_WITH(localedir,
 ################################################
 # set locale directory location
 AC_ARG_WITH(localedir,
-[  --with-localedir=DIR    Where to put po files ($ac_default_prefix/share/locale)],
+[AS_HELP_STRING([--with-localedir=DIR],[Where to put po files ($ac_default_prefix/share/locale)])],
 [ case "$withval" in
   yes|no)
     #
 [ case "$withval" in
   yes|no)
     #