s3-waf: Actually make --with/--without-swat work
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 21:05:21 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 22:15:52 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
source3/wscript
source3/wscript_build

index a50510739d83da3ba1c2b5972f46a1636bdca3ca..a58c524cb5bfea4ffa0de17d803e9501009d3f3b 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,9 @@ def configure(conf):
     if Options.options.developer:
         conf.ADD_CFLAGS('-DDEVELOPER -DDEBUG_PASSWORD')
 
     if Options.options.developer:
         conf.ADD_CFLAGS('-DDEVELOPER -DDEBUG_PASSWORD')
 
+    if Options.options.with_swat:
+        conf.env['build_swat'] = True
+
     # set a limit on recursing in the waf preprocessor
     conf.env.preprocessor_recursion_limit = 10
 
     # set a limit on recursing in the waf preprocessor
     conf.env.preprocessor_recursion_limit = 10
 
index 04f47dd1707f4c44f4048101a5848cd99159520f..636091e24350726a9d04653996bb29e7451f306e 100644 (file)
@@ -931,7 +931,7 @@ bld.SAMBA_BINARY('web/swat',
                  source=SWAT_SRC,
                  deps='''talloc tevent cap DYNCONFIG LIBS LIBSMB LIBWBCLIENT PARAM
                  LIB_NONSMBD resolv PASSDB POPT_SAMBA KRBCLIENT''',
                  source=SWAT_SRC,
                  deps='''talloc tevent cap DYNCONFIG LIBS LIBSMB LIBWBCLIENT PARAM
                  LIB_NONSMBD resolv PASSDB POPT_SAMBA KRBCLIENT''',
-                 enabled=Options.options.with_swat,
+                 enabled=bld.env.build_swat,
                  install_path='${SBINDIR}',
                  vars=locals())
 
                  install_path='${SBINDIR}',
                  vars=locals())