s3:idmap: add low_id and high_id to the idmap_domain struct
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 14:05:34 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Aug 2010 00:10:41 +0000 (02:10 +0200)
This global data will replace the backend-specific filter_low_id
and filter_high_id. The presence of a range is generic to all
idmap configs.

source3/include/idmap.h

index b1598208b26c9c8b783924d8f7c6dc7448fd5a8f..ad94045cbf19c45a264f071fe8027f56adb08c23 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,8 @@
 struct idmap_domain {
        const char *name;
        struct idmap_methods *methods;
+       uint32_t low_id;
+       uint32_t high_id;
        void *private_data;
 };