s4:librpc/rpc: also parse ncacn_packet pdus with LIBNDR_FLAG_OBJECT_PRESENT
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 17:57:03 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 21:06:30 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
metze

Autobuild-User: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Apr  3 23:06:31 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

source4/librpc/rpc/dcerpc.c

index 5d286c83c06f0e3dd0b35cdcec651eba0fc45560..4cec4b596c79165748234c94f88057bc60c53762 100644 (file)
@@ -683,6 +683,10 @@ static NTSTATUS ncacn_pull(struct dcecli_connection *c, DATA_BLOB *blob, TALLOC_
                ndr->flags |= LIBNDR_FLAG_BIGENDIAN;
        }
 
+       if (CVAL(blob->data, DCERPC_PFC_OFFSET) & DCERPC_PFC_FLAG_OBJECT_UUID) {
+               ndr->flags |= LIBNDR_FLAG_OBJECT_PRESENT;
+       }
+
        ndr_err = ndr_pull_ncacn_packet(ndr, NDR_SCALARS|NDR_BUFFERS, pkt);
        if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
                return ndr_map_error2ntstatus(ndr_err);