s3:configure: fix a message
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 16:00:01 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 11 May 2010 14:42:22 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
source3/configure.in

index 046df41320be44c6c10b4d4f7ddf0d2563f9c03f..765bac7d955af580803509ca4a787fdd644df859 100644 (file)
@@ -6315,7 +6315,7 @@ AC_ARG_ENABLE(pthreadpool,
 [AS_HELP_STRING([--enable-pthreadpool], [Enable pthreads pool helper support (default=no)])])
 
 if test x"$enable_pthreadpool" = xyes -a x"$samba_cv_HAVE_PTHREAD" != x"yes"; then
-       AC_MSG_ERROR([pthreadpool support cannot be enabled when pthread support was found])
+       AC_MSG_ERROR([pthreadpool support cannot be enabled when pthread support was not found])
 fi
 
 if test x"$enable_pthreadpool" = x"yes" -a x"$samba_cv_HAVE_PTHREAD" = x"yes"; then