s3-registry: remove some unused headers.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:03:24 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 12:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commitfa8471a616ae72667e7b3705f58275f419212fdf
treea4affb0be9476e0f107dcfbd7495e170df36ae12
parent2f048e458bbd47307949293cf8436c2d8f879439
s3-registry: remove some unused headers.

Guenther
source3/registry/reg_api.c
source3/registry/reg_api_regf.c
source3/registry/reg_backend_printing.c
source3/registry/reg_init_full.c
source3/registry/regfio.c