libcli: Install libcli.h.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 10:42:33 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 12:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commitf4fa725b952a6010a0b585f3b303e2e4e4179406
tree3044fec12f8960009ea872adb75b033c2ba0e0c6
parent3358239a57573bc25850da4e2868df5efd05fb0d
libcli: Install libcli.h.

Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Sep 28 14:19:20 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source4/libcli/libcli.h
source4/libcli/wscript_build