py-samba3-test: Set lock directory to the datadir
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:00:47 +0000 (10:00 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 00:07:28 +0000 (10:07 +1000)
commiteebb37c9b23fab3c4dc0790352a557abaf0c9898
tree3aea595a73ab7c38aa740d07e663592124a4fc2a
parent7017e6b8824e9b1b4035299e42a1f93581406b92
py-samba3-test: Set lock directory to the datadir

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/scripting/python/samba/tests/samba3.py