fix typos
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:53:57 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Jul 2008 12:54:59 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commitec77a06a5da103482aa1b277d5dd009afa244d95
tree5c54857f7a7f78a03317e7744076b342d7fae6e8
parent62dddd04f453956d241c23c6a86d50929f521d56
fix typos
(This used to be commit e0957c6f4b1e81c27fda1de7fb7cbc9c585f5ac9)
source3/winbindd/idmap_rid.c