s4-drsuapi Allow DsAddEntry of normal objects
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 06:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:34:21 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commite8aed9472a2165306c3b9b3fe92e1581a1b5d460
tree9a3babd08df067926643ce1d51c9130ab09259c4
parent9a137311f129c795897c2633aab95c47db7b5903
s4-drsuapi Allow DsAddEntry of normal objects

We previously only allowed objects of class ntDSDSA

Andrew Bartlett

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Aug 26 15:34:21 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source4/rpc_server/drsuapi/addentry.c