s3: Fix bug 7470
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 17:56:58 +0000 (10:56 -0700)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 17:59:15 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
commite81db37a87b83b6ff10ab513eb4a4d06a2c20b17
tree27b1fcbbd118870da83900313395d9b909f67fe3
parent85ba79063f35b5a073b3670b82daa2aa6dfb40bb
s3: Fix bug 7470

S_IREAD and S_IWRITE are not standard.

Thanks to Joachim Schmitz <schmitz@hp.com> for reporting!
source3/registry/reg_api_regf.c
source3/utils/net_rpc_registry.c
source3/utils/profiles.c