s3:fix an outdated comment.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 19:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 10:38:25 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commite78f2b2e1eebed6950c5c99954d57bfb59c48a11
treeb87e200898cebc96fc3a1bbee94948af30516c51
parent3f99ff104a210bd307818746da922408f151cd18
s3:fix an outdated comment.
source3/lib/util_sid.c