s3-auth Replace False with false in auth_util.c
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 10:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 00:31:15 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
commitd8cce7d466b1fb122136a464e978f71483ab0e09
treeaef4eaf109d33cc7d8ab36eaa4150f363e27c2ff
parentc2ce806790c7b1089a8af9a8f8fe87a74c432091
s3-auth Replace False with false in auth_util.c

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Wed Jul 20 02:31:15 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/auth/auth_util.c