s3:registry: add C to reg_cachehook, confessing considerable changes in 2008
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 23 May 2010 11:28:05 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 08:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commitd59d9dfb90c67a5332ca76f38702ba6bacc0da76
treec8f22d572e52c7555c96aa8014d0aba2bc2c0c47
parent8eed328cb5b9585fc6c20cfc94d64568cd30b055
s3:registry: add C to reg_cachehook, confessing considerable changes in 2008
source3/registry/reg_cachehook.c