Who would have guessed - checking returns from strlcat found a memory overwrite bug...
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 17:57:51 +0000 (10:57 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:26:07 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commitd49743443425d874d88fe069acc91dbd5135f0e4
tree0b3215c220348c2f86d6892469785ea940d5ea44
parent959516d61bc6ee7cdd12409dde0ec00044208f1b
Who would have guessed - checking returns from strlcat found a memory overwrite bug :-).
source3/torture/torture.c