s3-passdb: Fix python < 2.6 build errors in passdb python wrapper
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 00:05:42 +0000 (10:05 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 01:59:48 +0000 (03:59 +0200)
commitd2d2e7ab0228c1a753555f87d1d40743e366a00a
treef26fc7cb076cefbdba1161acfd42e966fb02f504
parentc84caabf8c5061af75d9e046813c1e2e8eff3722
s3-passdb: Fix python < 2.6 build errors in passdb python wrapper

Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Sun Aug 14 03:59:48 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source3/passdb/py_passdb.c