Fix the PyDoc comments in samba.smb.SMB and add a security_info argument to both...
authorRichard Sharpe <realrichardsharpe@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 00:27:11 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerRichard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 02:05:24 +0000 (04:05 +0200)
commitcb7220d72124b89f316c181c674982dbe5f6c372
treefc8ca9b11af78efed2eae095f84326818c18703f
parentd86e701b7ca42f3d21d6c5b7b6a1827bd37f0ee6
Fix the PyDoc comments in samba.smb.SMB and add a security_info argument to both get_acl and set_acl to allow the caller to specify what info is wanted. Defaults to 0 which means all info.

Autobuild-User: Richard Sharpe <sharpe@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Mon Mar 26 04:05:25 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source4/libcli/pysmb.c