s4:libcli/smb2: correctly sign SMB2_OP_CANCEL request if they belong to a session
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 05:50:42 +0000 (07:50 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Sep 2011 15:29:11 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commitcaef1c7d2132fb9f669dd1e77c06172408386fc3
treea6b9120958b303eb5ba590d0acae3fe033981f52
parent28b48f84984684af91c3a1e55d2054e57db0084c
s4:libcli/smb2: correctly sign SMB2_OP_CANCEL request if they belong to a session

metze
source4/libcli/smb2/cancel.c