s4-dsdb Add flag to set DSDB_BYPASS_PASSWORD_HASH control
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 06:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 02:30:48 +0000 (12:30 +1000)
commitc5e41a21dd2dad9b43b40b38f75cea0da67c2cce
tree6a4ab50d722a445d30e67a91d10f6cd491f994ad
parent65e12c05012b714dc1060650419f72266bf5ad07
s4-dsdb Add flag to set DSDB_BYPASS_PASSWORD_HASH control
source4/dsdb/common/util.c
source4/dsdb/common/util.h