passdb: Move python wrapper for passdb in samba3 python package
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 06:20:11 +0000 (16:20 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 13 Aug 2011 02:31:07 +0000 (12:31 +1000)
commita252e69db28c1e65fe1ba74ce5b6db7d34c2bcff
tree15ea32d27d3be5e3ded47cd065636fc88fab5f00
parent9a4a2b0f0d1411c98194a838390862bff8c184dd
passdb: Move python wrapper for passdb in samba3 python package
source3/passdb/wscript_build