s3:registry: move definition of registry_hook to reg_init_full.c - it's only user
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 24 May 2010 22:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 08:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit97846edfa59b95572d176981bb4bab6a5c06b61c
treecb1f3ce32245e695811f0e00cf08e0321fd873bb
parente829b42978d91cf8a5ec67cd322e66a538f7fd75
s3:registry: move definition of registry_hook to reg_init_full.c - it's only user
source3/include/reg_objects.h
source3/registry/reg_init_full.c