s3-passdb: Use pdb_get_nt_passwd() to get nt passwd.
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 02:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 06:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +1000)
commit876f9cc29009b73ac7645a03d271b9e72b1a6ea2
tree5f4a3767c806c133b770475cfdf2347170344bd3
parent2a3f5c04bdfac49d509fe5761cf7371965d21089
s3-passdb: Use pdb_get_nt_passwd() to get nt passwd.

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source3/passdb/pdb_samba4.c