s3:auth: fix account unlock regression introduced with fix for bug #4347
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 13:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 14:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commit8573471154d63644bc581d0b6a80f73927ca3e93
tree72407b46db32f62c4006f2b8412820e16ccedb34
parent743adfda911e9123132fcc0d599080d869f419ab
s3:auth: fix account unlock regression introduced with fix for bug #4347

By an oversight, the patchset for #4347 made the unlocking of a locked
account after the lockout duration ineffective.
Thanks to Bj√∂rn for finding this!

Michael
source3/auth/auth_sam.c