s3:registry:reg_objects: Remove use of uint{8,16,32} in favour of C99 types
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 08:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 25 May 2010 08:35:32 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
commit80293b80670d5106d1aa8822c2de081f7caecb64
tree66c6381323f7e48a7fe135cf4f34bee866798a84
parent0b446e0842a9e79dcc290aa0841e56e0b0d2c495
s3:registry:reg_objects: Remove use of uint{8,16,32} in favour of C99 types
source3/registry/reg_objects.c
source3/registry/reg_objects.h