s3: Replace some cli_errstr calls by nt_errstr
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:08:38 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:03:04 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit734f5819069a5e38226223a45ca6aa59a0523b23
treec889a565d83acf44490bf4bd07e86b4e7b973730
parent06a2c2364120f6c5a64545d0007ae3eb77f8afed
s3: Replace some cli_errstr calls by nt_errstr
source3/client/client.c