s3:winbind:idmap_tdb2_set_mapping: untangle assignment from check
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 May 2010 13:25:53 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 07:18:59 +0000 (09:18 +0200)
commit612a333d658990aeb4188ee984a53b2e6bc65780
tree04d1c76bb04239b7b82e33d27aed4c8b86b83efb
parent2c61c93a51a8e8c41da8a54945dc67d6dc416141
s3:winbind:idmap_tdb2_set_mapping: untangle assignment from check
source3/winbindd/idmap_tdb2.c