s3:auth:check_sam_security: fix a leading tab/ws mixup
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 12:40:58 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2010 10:07:57 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit5ad1b7e0c5aa7c8e0a0d55c2456e9d6354dc9bcc
treeb90b4378e84ced4005e0d95190a7c6e1f9b0cf8c
parent970317c413eae52af9976e5652362412dd3038e3
s3:auth:check_sam_security: fix a leading tab/ws mixup

Michael
source3/auth/auth_sam.c