s4-debug: Start with DEBUG_DEFAULT_STDOUT, so we can log to a file in deamons
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 02:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 02:24:06 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
commit481f1e601daafd186c504476f7efa1b557099105
treec1cee1d92dcc6065127d81e2e2bdfc33be4e9e59
parentfcb90f476159583443d37f5844b1021d9e200b33
s4-debug: Start with DEBUG_DEFAULT_STDOUT, so we can log to a file in deamons

In commit 3c9d01e3e58e2217915317406541ac8c6f6dcf92 I changed the priority order
and added DEBUG_DEFAULT_STDOUT, but did not check all the callers.

Andrew Bartlett
source4/lib/cmdline/popt_common.c