libsmb: Slightly simplify trustdom_cache_fetch
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 20:42:51 +0000 (21:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 14:22:12 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit455bbf1756b402f334fb6b7e3bd01963b8fb9812
treee93436c8795603127508663e593ce01a3d7c5c1d
parentd6a2893f45884ad8483d0ca59ba78b6afb0c9eec
libsmb: Slightly simplify trustdom_cache_fetch

Also adapt to modern coding standards

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/libsmb/trustdom_cache.c