samba-tool: ensure prompting of passwords is in the right order
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 05:14:03 +0000 (15:14 +1000)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 06:35:45 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit427805b87a0781a4b39594f4efdf4b9d023d2324
treef02051b089e3ab5d63421c0506e32958349cdf4f
parent2b6ea7975b5254a90ea183e3a69647920cbf4595
samba-tool: ensure prompting of passwords is in the right order

ask the creds object for the password before prompting for the new
password in the user password change code, to ensure the user is asked
for the old password first

Pair-Programmed-With: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

Autobuild-User: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Jul 28 08:35:45 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source4/scripting/python/samba/netcmd/user.py