s3:gdbtestenv: also set the xterm's window title appropriately
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:49:52 +0000 (01:49 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 23:51:39 +0000 (01:51 +0200)
commit40090d9b24d62c1f0e48c33f18178f076bfa7f7d
treea472716d17febf862d143eb4e527be5f269f1cd0
parente051f3bd62201511afb2b4830b1ca597857cea65
s3:gdbtestenv: also set the xterm's window title appropriately
source3/Makefile.in