torture/dns: add test for dlz_bind9_allowzonexfr dns-wip
authorBob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:53:07 +0000 (13:53 +1300)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 10:08:49 +0000 (20:08 +1000)
commit2e5891d836dd3cc1ddd1154a8be15b00a5dd9eb7
tree28ffba4d3482c73d51f3983b0a51cc794e7fb687
parenta241b7615c953aff5e7ca1535e67af9cc94f4b68
torture/dns: add test for dlz_bind9_allowzonexfr

Signed-off-by: Bob Campbell <bobcampbell@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/torture/dns/dlz_bind9.c