s3:registry: move prototypes of unused hilvl functions to ret_api_util.h and comment...
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:32:28 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 17:58:01 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit2c9cb11f53cb6454c0941028f6c4339244f2af93
treed2cc7178a14b9caa2e324f161f765b7063db86d0
parent8eb487cabac003911a49a4b5d3a9346fcb639430
s3:registry: move prototypes of unused hilvl functions to ret_api_util.h and comment them out
source3/include/registry.h
source3/registry/reg_api_util.h