s3:registry: remove unused function normalize_dbkey()
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit2a0340baa35163d04537b0606f58ab77a1d39108
treec94e0680c37cc91e853894a258601bed897f3aae
parent5cac4e648c635f4f3a46a5878827414a2cb80366
s3:registry: remove unused function normalize_dbkey()
source3/registry/reg_util_internal.c
source3/registry/reg_util_internal.h