s3: ?true:false is a *bit* pointless :-)
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:25:41 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 10:26:56 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit277248a4a7241a277cf442f0683b925d01a37ae6
treeab61e7b9623e5d92f743da87a98dbe3cab1d2ff4
parentf62756e8f06c0c3d54c41460c8d25cb12af5fb24
s3: ?true:false is a *bit* pointless :-)
source3/smbd/process.c