s4-auth Fill in the remainder of the unix info in auth_session_info
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 08:21:19 +0000 (18:21 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 03:33:03 +0000 (05:33 +0200)
commit2663586c8bbda96822c9325de2966382a2341fca
tree02a7f4d0bc00b83f3e73f2f43bbca95b8a549378
parentf5963aad18de80e837448cbc29feb52081897667
s4-auth Fill in the remainder of the unix info in auth_session_info

Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Jul 29 05:33:03 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104
source4/auth/ntlm/auth.c
source4/auth/unix_token.c